Board of Trustees 2022


We are pleased to present our officers and members, and thank them for their work and dedication to the Jewish Federation and achieving our mission.

Executive Committee Officers:

Lauren Katz, President

Eric Berg, Vice President

Joan Rothenberg, Treasurer

Ron Zonen, Secretary

​Rena Brawer, Member-at-Large

Deborah Schwartz, Member-at-Large

Cyndi Silverman, Executive Director


Board of Trustees: Ashley Snell Goldstein, Paul Harrison, Jeff Mintz, Michael Steinberg, and Jillian Wittman